Navigation
Home Page

Anytown Academy

School motto here

2019/20 Parent Tours

 

Parent Tours
 

Tours will be taking place at 9.30am on the following dates (the tour will take approximately one hour):

 

Thursday 12th September

Thursday 26th September

Thursday 3rd October

Wednesday 9th October

Thursday 17th October

Thursday 24th October

Thursday 7th November

Wednesday 13th November

Thursday 21st November

Wednesday 27th November

Thursday 5th December

 

Please contact the school office on 01483 414749 or email office@stmarys-shackleford.surrey.sch.uk if you wish to make an appointment to visit the school.
 

 


Top