St Mary's Church of England (Voluntary Controlled) Infant School

St Mary's C of E Infant School

2023 Intake Parent Tours

Parent Tours  

We highly recommend that you visit our school to get a real understanding of what we offer here at St Mary's, and either our Executive Headteacher, Valerie Elliott or another staff member will be very pleased to show you around.

School tours for September 2023 intake will take place on the following dates;

 

Monday 26th September 1.30pm-2.00pm 

Wednesday 28th September 9.30am-10.00am

Friday 30th September 9.30am - 10.00am

Monday 3rd October 9.30am - 10.00am

Wednesday 5th October 9.30am - 10.00am

Friday 7th October 9.30am - 10.00am

Monday 10th October 1.30pm-2.00pm

Wednesday 12th October 9.30am-10.00am

Monday 7th November 1.30pm-2.00pm

Wednesday 9th November 9.30am-10.00am

Monday 21st November 1.30pm-2.00pm

Wednesday 23rd November 9.30am-10.00am

These will be small groups consisting of 3 couples only. We ask that children do not attend (babies in arms are ok) .

Please contact the office on 01483 414749 if you would like to book onto one of the tours.